My first born

Mourad Ventures

Well guys I’ve away from the computer for a while (hence me posting from the cell phone), its because I was at the bed side to see my first child born.

It was one of the proudest days of my life. I witnessed the magnificent struggle of child birth, the pushes the screams and then the cry. That cry was my daughter being introduced to this world and to her daddy. It is still fresh in my mind that I am a dad but I will always be there for her no matter what.

People told me I would cry when she was born but it didn’t happen I was just excited to see her and finally get to hold her in my arms. What a feeling to look down and see your daughter looking back at you.

View original post

Leave a Reply

